Governance

Calgary Chapter

James C. Baird

Calgary Chapter President 
FCT
jbaird@fct.ca

Derek Elliott

Provincial Solicitor and Calgary Chapter 
Executive Board Member 
Bishop & McKenzie LLP 
d.elliott@bishopmckenzie.com

Jamie Kline

Calgary Chapter Executive Board Member
AVP at Canadian Western Bank
jamie.kline@cwbank.com

Sheila Hamilton

Calgary Chapter Executive Board Member
Royal Bank of Canada
sheila.hamilton@rbc.com

Gregory Walter

Calgary Chapter Executive Board Member
Miller Thomson
gwalter@millerthomson.com

Jason McIlwain

Calgary Chapter Executive Board Member
ATB Corporate Financial Services
jmcilwain@atb.com

Garrett Ayers

Calgary Chapter Executive Board Member

Susannah Boisclair

Calgary Chapter Executive Board Member
MCAP Financial Corporation
susannah.boisclair@mcap.com

Charles Le

Calgary Chapter Executive Board Member
ATB Financial Treasury Capital Markets
cle@atb.com

Edmonton Chapter

Marcia Lindberg

Edmonton Chapter Executive President
CWBank
marcia.lindberg@cwbank.com

Tammy Sales

Edmonton Chapter Secretary/Treasurer
mlaa.edm@mlaa.ca